Kid's Art of the Month
Your donation is 100% tax deductible

FRIENDS OF KIDS ON PAPER

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GENEROUS SUPPORT!


Sequential Art Donors:

Bongo Comics www.bongocomics.com
Dark Horse Comics www.darkhorse.com
Denis Kitchen Publishing www.deniskitchenpublishing.com
Dame Darcy www.damedarcy.com
Gemstone Publishing www.gemstonepublishing.com
Golden Apple Comics (Reseda) www.goldenapplecomics.com
Earth-2 Comics (Sherman Oaks, Northridge) www.earth2comics.com


In-Kind Donors:

Arnold's Copy & Printing 11742 Ventura Blvd., Studio City, CA 91604 (818) 487-9600
Button King www.buttonking.com
Pierre Comtois Photography www.pierrecomtois.com
Artisan Creative www.artisancreative.com
Square Deal Framing (818)763-8486
Edge Graphics http://edge.la/
AM Digital Printing www.amdigitalprinting.com/
Mobile Mart Promos www.mobilemartpromos.com
Jitterbug Cell Phone www.jitterbug.com
One By One Program www.4imprint.com


Individual Donors:

Dr. Demulle
Grace Colleran
Dorothy Downard
Frank Palmieri
Cecilia Jones
Hemman Sweis
Charles Schwab Matching Gift Program